Motivational speaker – why use me?

Finding the right speaker for your venue can be a daunting task considering the myriad of competent speakers who are available.

I offer these points for your consideration…

I have worked for over twenty years in America in the Staffing & Recruiting industry. I know people and I have helped many to move up the career ladder.

I have delivered many motivational talks and training seminars throughout America, Canada and Europe.

I have experienced and survived my share of adventures, danger and challenges. Everything from having a gun put to my head, stopping women from being beaten, pulling unconscious people from a burning car, chasing down the criminal element and fighting life-threatening fires. I have lived a colourful life and so my talks are based on having been through the good, the bad and the ugly and I’m still going.

I am an accomplished author.

I provide a unique blend of Canadian persona mixed with my over thirty years of having lived and worked in America.

I talk truth, no platitudes, no pep talks. I say it like it is and my goal is that people will walk away with something under their belt that they can use for a lifetime.

I am an activist for human rights. My most recent published book, See Me NOT, is part of my continuing campaign to eliminate the exploitation of children and women through sex trafficking. I am on occasion asked to speak on this subject and have and continue to be interviewed by press and other collaborative organizations who are interested in or fighting for human rights. Details of this are covered at my author website.

www.reallaplaine-lectures.com

www.reallaplaine.com

reallaplaine.lectures@yahoo.com

+46 (0) 720 494 799

Leave a Reply

